printables and links for december homeschool extras!

I have be gather some resources to integrate into our school room for December.  I found some sites and printables I’m pretty excited about.  I thought I’d share them here with you.

1.  We have done The Jesse Tree for the last few years.  It’s a printable booklet and it has ornaments.  We save our ornaments to use each year.  We also have an add-on so we can use the Jesus Storybook Bible for the younger ones in our family.

2.  This link is from Teachers of Good Things.  She has a great linked list of ideas and printables to keep Christ in your December homeschool.  This is a GREAT list!

3.  I found a great unit study Homeschooling Through the Nativity at Intoxicated On Life.

How do you switch things up for December in your class?  I love the fun and excitement of this time of year, don’t you?  Have festive weekend all!

Leave a Reply

