yarn along

From Small Things:

~ Two of my favorite things are knitting and reading, and the evidence of this often shows up in my photographs.  I love seeing what other people are knitting and reading as well. So, what are you knitting or crocheting right now? What are you reading? Take a photo and share it either on your blog or on Flickr. Leave a link below to share your photo with the rest of us! ~  


IMG_1212I’m still knit one little row at a time on my Canary hat.  This week’s book is The Buried Book.  I’ve just cracked it open, but I’m really into the concept.  It’s like a buried treasure story; all about a book.  History nerd alert!

What’s on your needles and shelf this week?  Join the yarn along fun!

One thought on “yarn along

Leave a Reply

