weekend poll: it’s up to you

If you have followed this blog for any amount of time, you’ll notice how vastly different the topics are.  Part of that is because that is who I am.  I am involved with several things all at once.  I’m reining it in a bit this year.  I want your help.  What topic would you like covered every week?

I will post all the topics from time to time.

You are the reader, you have to say.  The winning topic by the end of Monday will be a weekly feature.  I’m so excited to have your help.  Without you, what would I do?

If you’re new to the blog, you vote as well!

You can select up to three categories.  Have fun, and I’ll see you next week to announce and blog the new feature!

2 thoughts on “weekend poll: it’s up to you

Leave a Reply

